Delete a project

Warning

Deleted projects cannot be restored.

Note

If you have running Workspaces or Jobs, you have to stop them first before deleting a project.

To delete a Project:

  1. Go to a Project and click Settings in the side menu or in the project overview card.
  2. Click Delete Project. You will be prompted to confirm.