Fork a project

Important

When you fork a project, any associated Workspaces or the top 5 Jobs are also forked with the project. You may incur storage charges for any Job that is forked. All forked projects have their visibility set to private.

Note

A forked Project's visibility is set to private by default.

To fork a project:

  1. Go to the Project's Overview page.
  2. Click Fork Project.