Delete a workspace

You can delete a running or paused Workspace at any time.

Warning

Delete Workspaces cannot be restored. If you want to resume a Workspace at a later time, pause it instead.

To delete a Workspace:

  1. Go to Workspaces page in a Project.

  2. Click the context menu for that Workspace and click Delete.