Workspace settings

Auto-pause Settings

Workspaces automatically pause so users won't deal with unnecessary billing when they leave their workspaces running and there are no activity for a certain amount of time, you can adjust this by following the instructions below.

  1. Go to Accounts > Workspaces
  2. Set how many hours workspace to automatically pause when idle.
  3. Set to '0' to disable